Originally posted on 3CHICSPOLITICO:

Trayvon Martin's Prom PictureWe’re all caught up in the horror of Trayvon Martin getting murdered while carrying AZ Ice Tea and a bag of Skittles, and demanded justice for him. Well that justice has not seen resolution yet.

George Zimmerman is still playing games while waiting trial for the murder. He’s selling his autograph to raise money! How long will this madness go on?

Meanwhile, in the Stand your Ground state of FLORIDA, Jordan Davis was shot and killed by an older white  registered gun owner for listening to loud music. Michael Dunn fired 8 rounds into the vehicle Jordan Davis was riding in because he felt threatened. Two of those bullets struck Jordan Davis killing him and Michael Dunn fled the scene. Jordan Davis was unarmed. There was no weapon. Don’t think that the battle of white men killing our boys in the name of SYG is over. Far from it. This is why this law needs…

View original 137 more words

6 thoughts on “

  1. Jueseppi B. says:

    Just so you know, the video appears as a blank video, because 3chicspolitico does not want other bloggers using the wordpress option to reblog, so when you reblog their post, photos & videos appear blank, which makes their blog appear kinda stupid.

    • Oh I didn’t know that. I feel sort of silly. The ballet was magical and the Joffrey was amazing as always.The did change the end a bit, but I loved it. I hope you are well. You going to that beach soon or were you just teasing me? I am off to see a Manet exhibit tomorrow with friends. I would go alone if I had to though.Have a beautiful day tomorrow.

      • Jueseppi B. says:

        No need for you to feel silly over another’s silly emotional jealousy over reblogging dear sweet lady. I am beach bound in 2 weeks…but it will be the beaches of the Florida Keys.

        Enjoy your Manet exhibit…you are fast becoming a very cultured woman, Manet and Joffrey ballet…

      • I have been hanging out at art museums for 30 some years. I can be cultured, a tough feminist, a crazy fun woman, a loving Nana, and I love Rock, Zydeco, blues, Jazz and New age and classical. My late husband always said I was the biggest dichotomy he ever meant. I think I kept him on his toes. Good night my friend.

      • Jueseppi B. says:

        Goodnight, sleep sweet & dream well.

  2. tersiaburger says:

    What a world we live in!! Enjoy the exhibition!

Leave a Reply

