Most Influential Blogs of 2012


I got this idea from ObamaCrat. He has a post on his amazing blog entitled “The Most Influential Blogs of 2012“.

I was thinking, it would be cool if I chose the blogs I thought were The Most Influential Blogs Of 2012…so here goes:

The Rules:
There are no rules for this award except you MUST pay it forward, and that means, sometime in the next 6 months, you “should” chose the blogs you deem worthy of your label of The Most Influential Blog Of 2012, to you.
That’s it. Only rule.

Now For MY Most Influential Blogs Of 2012:
Each blog chosen by me, has in some small or huge way influenced me in some way, be it by inspiration or by information.

Since this is NOT an award, there is no guilt associated with accepting. Just enjoy.

cravesadventure

crowingcronejoss

niltsi’s spirit

 

Spice of Life

 

Cosmic Loti

carolisle

8 thoughts on “Most Influential Blogs of 2012

  1. Jueseppi B. says:

    I am so proud to know you Ms. Barbara, you’re the first, and only one so far, to pay this forward. Thank you dear sweet lady. ;-)

  2. Jas Baku says:

    Thank you! It’s a brilliant idea – I think it should be made into an award. I am honoured to be added to your list; it’s why I blog, to add another positive influence to the world ~ thanks for yours.

  3. tersiaburger says:

    This is a wonderful idea Barbara! I shall do the same – Pay it forward!

  4. Thanks from the bottom of my heart – so appreciate it! Have a Great One:)

  5. I love when an idea gets going :-) I am also a fan of the Cravesadventure blog. Thanks for sharing and for finding me. Nice work :-)

Leave a Reply

