IdealisticRebel:

Because I am also appalled by the cruel violence happening against women I had to share this.

Originally posted on Iamforchange's Blog:

This is without a doubt the one post I wish to share.

I am an avid reader of blogs and books as well as anything that may enrich my mind, heart and soul. I had recently written a post on the Women and Girls roles in a changing Global society. A fellow blogger had stopped by and shared a like on my post. I visited her page and have had the profound desire since reading it to share my thoughts.

Her post was one of a very heart felt nature to me and should be to all of Mankind it was about the torture and mutilation of one of our greatest treasures “Women and Girls”. As I read this post I was reminded of a movie the hardest movie for me to sit through and in fact it took three times for me to finish watching it I was so…

View original 678 more words

One thought on “

  1. willowdot21 says:

    Well done for standing up to be counted ;-) xx

Leave a Reply

