I Would like to Present a Song for a Summer Sunday Afternoon


 

Young Avery is six years old and this is a video of him playing an  old favorite song from my youth.  My long ago youth. It was the sixties and this song is Wipeout  by the Sarfaris. I have to admit to listening to this song many times that summer. I really loved it. It was #2 on the charts. This young man does it justice. What a gift he has and I wanted to introduce Avery to my readers. I have nothing profound to say except that I hope you enjoy this talented young man. Blues skies and sunshine to everyone.  Barbara

23 thoughts on “I Would like to Present a Song for a Summer Sunday Afternoon

  1. Jueseppi B. says:

    Reblogged this on The ObamaCrat.Com™ and commented:
    6 years old. This young artist gave me goose bumps.

  2. How great is that!? Wow! ▲

  3. Dr. Rex says:

    Awesome!!! They are born with this huge talent!! Wow ….. will make a great musician one day soon!! :-) Re-blogging!!

  4. Dr. Rex says:

    Reblogged this on It Is What It Is and commented:
    Awesome!!! They are born with this huge talent!! Wow ….. will make a great musician one day soon!! :-)

  5. pujakins says:

    Amazing!!! Thanks for this sharing.

  6. jalal michael sabbagh.http://gravatar.com/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com says:

    Hi Barbara , l enjoy reading your posts.You have a lovely front page.Thank you for visiting my site.Have a wonderful day.Please visit again.Jalal

  7. jalal michael sabbagh.http://gravatar.com/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com says:

    Lovely post , the boy is an artist born drummer .So much energy and compassion.Thank you for liking my post Hear,Mind…All the best.jalal

Leave a Reply

