My Evening Offering to my WordPress Family


12 thoughts on “My Evening Offering to my WordPress Family

  1. I love the walkways, Barbara.

  2. This is an interesting and multi-layered blog. Thank you!

  3. inavukic says:

    It’s the place to be in :D

      • inavukic says:

        Ah you’re welcome – wonderful garden and I have one similar to yours and it provides me with such therapeutic respite. My grandmother in Croatia used to say: spending time in a garden is the best thing for scandal-free life – you won’t get into trouble there :D Not that I got into trouble or scandal but I understood what she meant. Besides, I read in professional magazines that tending to garden helps ward off or delay dementia because garden work requires a great deal of planning, thinking, adjusting, relating to seasonal perils etc etc lots of cognitive activity there so perhaps there’s something in that trail of thought :D

      • I quite agree. Plus the beauty and fragrance lift the soul. I have to have beauty around me. I feel closed to god then. Stay well, Barbara

  4. How lovely your garden grows!

  5. RoSy says:

    Lots of beautiful flowers. Looks so welcoming! :)

Leave a Reply

